Individual legislator voting records for this vote are not currently available. Includes all politicians who were in office at any point during the 2011-2012 Legislature.

AB 1018 -

Public employees. 2011-2012 Legislature. View bill details
The bill was voted on by an Assembly committee on April 5, 2011. 
Assembly Committee on Judiciary Vote: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on Human Services.

DID NOT PASS on April 5, 2011.

voted YES: 3 voted NO: 7
0 voted present/not voting

Other Votes:

AB 1018 — 2011-2012 Legislature

Learn More
Tim Donnelly
    • Public employees
    Major Actions
    Referred to Committee
    Failed passage in Assembly Committee on Judiciary4/05/2011
    Bill History
    currently selectedAssembly Committee on JudiciaryDo pass and be re-referred to the Committee on Human Services.4/05/2011This motion DID NOT PASS the Assembly Committee on Judiciary
    3 voted YES 7 voted NO 0 voted present/not voting
    2/18/2011Read first time. To print.
    2/20/2011From printer. May be heard in committee March 22.
    3/21/2011Referred to Coms. on JUD. and HUM. S.
    3/24/2011From committee chair, with author's amendments: Amend, and re-refer to Com. on JUD. Read second time and amended.
    3/25/2011Re-referred to Com. on JUD.
    4/05/2011In committee: Set, first hearing. Failed passage.
    currently selectedVote4/05/2011Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on Human Services.
    5/26/2011From committee without further action pursuant to Joint Rule 62(a).

    MapLight did not identify any interest groups that took a position on this vote.
    You may be able to explore campaign contributions data if you add interest groups.

    0 Organizations Supported and 0 Opposed

    Organizations that took a position on

    0 organizations supported this motion

    0 organizations opposed this motion

    Need proof?

    View citations of support and opposition

    Includes reported contributions to campaigns of Assemblymembers in office on day of vote, from interest groups invested in the vote according to MapLight, January 1, 2011 – December 31, 2012.
    Contributions data source:

    Add Data Filters:

    Legislator Filters
    Legislator Filters
    Show All
    NamePartyDistrict$ From Interest Groups
    That Supported
    $ From Interest Groups
    That Opposed
    Katcho AchadjianRCA-33$0$0
    Luis AlejoDCA-28$0$0
    Michael AllenDCA-7$0$0
    Tom AmmianoDCA-13$0$0
    Toni G. AtkinsDCA-76$0$0
    Jim BeallDCA-24$0$0
    Bill BerryhillRCA-26$0$0
    Marty BlockDCA-78$0$0
    Bob BlumenfieldDCA-40$0$0
    Susan BonillaDCA-11$0$0
    Steven BradfordDCA-51$0$0
    Julia BrownleyDCA-41$0$0
    Joan BuchananDCA-15$0$0
    Betsy ButlerDCA-53$0$0
    Charles CalderonDCA-58$0$0
    Nora CamposDCA-23$0$0
    Wilmer Amina CarterDCA-62$0$0
    Gilbert CedilloDCA-45$0$0
    Wesley ChesbroDCA-1$0$0
    Connie ConwayRCA-34$0$0
    Paul CookRCA-65$0$0
    Mike DavisDCA-48$0$0
    Roger DickinsonDCA-9$0$0
    Tim DonnellyRCA-59$0$0
    Mike EngDCA-49$0$0
    Mike FeuerDCA-42$0$0
    Nathan FletcherRCA-75$0$0
    Paul FongDCA-22$0$0
    Felipe FuentesDCA-39$0$0
    Warren FurutaniDCA-55$0$0
    Cathleen GalgianiDCA-17$0$0
    Martin GarrickRCA-74$0$0
    Mike GattoDCA-43$0$0
    Rich GordonDCA-21$0$0
    Jeff GorellRCA-37$0$0
    Shannon GroveRCA-32$0$0
    Curt HagmanRCA-60$0$0
    Linda HaldermanRCA-29$0$0
    Isadore HallDCA-52$0$0
    Diane HarkeyRCA-73$0$0
    Mary HayashiDCA-18$0$0
    Roger HernandezDCA-57$0$0
    Jerry HillDCA-19$0$0
    Alyson HuberDCA-10$0$0
    Ben HuesoDCA-79$0$0
    Jared HuffmanDCA-6$0$0
    Kevin JeffriesRCA-66$0$0
    Brian JonesRCA-77$0$0
    Steve KnightRCA-36$0$0
    Ricardo LaraDCA-50$0$0
    Dan LogueRCA-3$0$0
    Bonnie LowenthalDCA-54$0$0
    Fiona MaDCA-12$0$0
    Allan MansoorRCA-68$0$0
    Tony MendozaDCA-56$0$0
    Jeff MillerRCA-71$0$0
    Holly J. MitchellDCA-47$0$0
    Bill MonningDCA-27$0$0
    Mike MorrellRCA-63$0$0
    Brian NestandeRCA-64$0$0
    Jim NielsenRCA-2$0$0
    Chris NorbyRCA-72$0$0
    Kristin OlsenRCA-25$0$0
    Richard PanDCA-5$0$0
    Henry PereaDCA-31$0$0
    John PerezDCA-46$0$0
    Manuel PerezDCA-80$0$0
    Anthony J. PortantinoDCA-44$0$0
    Jim SilvaRCA-67$0$0
    Nancy SkinnerDCA-14$0$0
    Cameron SmythRCA-38$0$0
    Jose SolorioDCA-69$0$0
    Sandre SwansonDCA-16$0$0
    Norma TorresDCA-61$0$0
    David ValadaoRCA-30$0$0
    Don WagnerRCA-70$0$0
    Bob WieckowskiDCA-20$0$0
    Das WilliamsDCA-35$0$0
    Mariko YamadaDCA-8$0$0

    Interest Groups that supported this motion

    $ Donated

    Interest Groups that opposed this motion

    $ Donated
    Date Range of Contributions
    Enter a custom date range