Fuel oil dealers

Top House Recipients Funded

Recipientsort iconAmount
Joyce Beatty$1,000
Michael E. Capuano$10,400
Peter A. DeFazio$1,500
Marcia L. Fudge$1,200
Steve Israel$500
Nita M. Lowey$500
Paul Ryan$250
John P. Sarbanes$1,000

Contributions shown for the last two years of available data, Apr 1, 2013 - Mar 31, 2015, including contributions to presidential campaigns.