Non-metallic mining

Top House Recipients Funded

RecipientAmountsort icon
Stevan Pearce$13,812
Luke Messer$5,550
Jeff Denham$5,200
Mike Coffman$5,200
James A. Himes$1,750
Elizabeth H. Esty$1,150
Frank D. Lucas$1,000
Rosa L. DeLauro$1,000
Mike Thompson$1,000

Contributions shown for the last two years of available data, Apr 1, 2013 - Mar 31, 2015, including contributions to presidential campaigns.